Mountain Lake

Mountain Lake

I sure am on a roll today with these tutorials – pretty soon there won’t be any left to follow! But who cares, because I am having tons of fun finding my creativity again. I followed this tutorial [+here], and used this stock [+here] [+here] and [+here]. The final editing was done in LR, of course.

This image actually makes me think of Merlin, which is my current Netflix binge. It’s the entire composition, including the final LR editing I did. I am proud of this one!

Mountain Lake

Leave a Reply

